Anti Ragging Cell


The anti-ragging committee is constituted as follows in accordance with the “UGC regulation on Curbing in Menace of Ragging in Higher Education Institution, 2009” communicated by the MHRD.

  1. Principal                                                                                              Chairman
  2. Dr. Jay Prakash Chaubey                                                                     Vice Chairman
  3. Chief Warden                                                                                        Convener
  4. Dr. Anurag Dixit                                                                                     Member
  5. Dr .Rupesh Bora                                                                                    Member
  6. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Verma                                                                       Member
  7. Dr. Vandana Kurle                                                                                  Member
  8. Dr. Ashutosh Kumar                                                                               Member
  9. Shri R. S. Dubey                                                                                     Member
  10. Three Representative Parents                                                                Member
  11. Three Representative Fresher Students                                                 Member
  12. Local Media Representative                                                                    Member
  13. Social Worker                                                                                          Member

A Non-Government organization




Enquire Now  

Student Login